Board Member

Our Board Member

RAJASTHAN INSTITUTE OF OPEN SCHOOLING (RIOS), (Rajasthan) deals with the matters per taking to the various problems of management of school, Disposal of different types of problem related matters of Exam Equally of the various Government Board, Council and Indian Universities as admission Vocational Program, Academic Program (Secondary and Sr. Secondary) and Higher Education and hearing of the parties in different matters and disposal of the cases in terms of honourable court orders. It in collaboration with the general section of the Board places records papers and relevant files in the Board members meeting for taking decisions and communicates the decisions to the concerned individuals and to the authority it preserves important documents and different circulars issued by the Board from time to time. It also looks after the publication of decisions of all meeting of the Board members for the year separately in the form of a booklet. The section prepares booklets for the purpose of Annual General Meeting of the Board where activities of different Sections of the Board are highlighted. An Annual Report of the Board pertaining to the activities of achievements of the Board is also prepared and sent to the School Education Department and Board of the Annual Budget Speech of the Conference, Meeting and Seminar preparation of the Annual Report for each sub units of the Board Committee.